MANCELONA TOWNSHIP

Minutes of October 11, 2024 Special Meeting Election Commission

CALL TO ORDER:

Meeting called to order at 10:00 AM by Supervisor Chuck Johnson.

Present: Chuck Johnson, Jessie Ayoub, Mike Biehl

Absent: None

Motion by Chuck Johnson supported by Mike Biehl to appoint Nicole Fleet, Ron Chapman, Kim Hudson, Amy Wilks, Marion Mathiesen, Ron Plummer, Laura Smith, Shawn Fleet, "Joan Shanahan, Mic Shanahan, as Election Inspectors for the October 26, 2024 through November 3, 2024 Early Vote General Election. All in favor, motion carried.

Motion by Chuck Johnson supported by Mike Biehl to appoint Nicole Fleet, Ron Chapman, Kathy Churchill, Sue Duerksen, Bonnie Flynn, Amy Wilks, Kim Hudson, Laura Smith, Gloria Grenke, Marion Mathiesen, Ron Plumme, Joan Shanahan, Mic Shanahan, as election inspectors for November 5, 2024 General Election. All in favor, motion carried.

Motion by Chuck Johnson, supported by Mike Biehl to appoint Ron Chapman, Amy Wilkes and Gloria Grenke as election inspectors for AV Counting Board. All in favor, motion carried.

Motion by Chuck Johnson supported by Mike Biehl to appoint Sue Duerksen and Marion Mathiesen to receiving Board. All in favor, motion carried.

ADJOURNMENT: There being no further business before the Board, the meeting was adjourned, motion by Chuck Johnson supported by Jessie Ayoub at 10:10 AM

Mike Biehl Township Clerk